Yamaha Powersport Forums banner

1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Vegas Hottie
345 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello, I'm Sara.

I see many familiar names, and some not so familiar.

So when I finally cut down my list from 14 forums to two, you guys go and put this one together. More post whoring :mock

So, let's see... Some of the things that have changed with me: my hair is nearly blond; I'm part of a "three's company" household, but it's 2 guys and then me.... :muahaha

I'm a Manager Assistant for a promotions company and I also work for them as a VIP Hostess. It's a fancy title for party planner and I even get to party with the client AND get paid!! Rough, I know...

Let's see what else, I had surgery about a week ago, had to get re-inflated....:lol

And most importantly, I'm absolutely positive my new employer will sponsor me for 3 motogp races in 2008, I won't know until February though.

That's all I got for now.
Otherwise, much love :kiss to all and for Val :warp, loves to you too.

Sara

·
Premium Member
2,180 Posts
:imwst

Did you dye your hair or is this just the pool parties making it blonde?

·
Vegas Hottie
345 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
muah, snair!

nah, rinn... not the pool partys, I did it on purpose. Actually, it came out lighter than I wanted, but it looked good so I didn't get pissed :angel

·
Registered
3,003 Posts
Sara is here... :hooray

14 forums? :eek:h

Glad to hear your new employer is treating you well... :mrgreen

As for :warp, I'm the one with the :whip, right? :lol

:val:whip :lol

·
Premium Member
2,180 Posts
nah, rinn... not the pool partys, I did it on purpose. Actually, it came out lighter than I wanted, but it looked good so I didn't get pissed :angel

Well next time I'm in Vegas we'll have to party it up party planner.. :beer

·
Vegas Hottie
345 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 · (Edited)
I love it when you're naughty Val... :kiss