Yamaha Powersport Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
113 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just incase your interested...

I guess Dana White and the owners of the UFC are holding a live press conference at 4pm today to respond to Randy Coture leaving. Its going to be broadcast from the UFC website. If they take questions, it will be fun to watch them squirm while trying not to admit a huge mistake.

·
Registered
135 Posts
He didn't get the respect he deserved from the UFC. They are doing millions because of him, he's 44 y/o, and the best MMA fighter on this planet in any class. He brought class and intelligence to the sport. He's putting his life and healt at risk everytime he's fighting those younger guys. Pay him, he deserve at least 1 millions a fight after all he did for the sport, he's alone in his class.

·
Registered
82 Posts
You know, I've been calling that shit for 3 years now, and everyone has made fun of me, called me an idiot. I don't know anything about the sport, blah blah

I will say it now, and again. FUCK DANA WHITE...UFC=WWF.

and the best MMA fighter on this planet in any class.
WRONG....You fail.

·
Registered
71 Posts
Geeze..... I was just on SHERDOG and wanted a change so I come here and see this :lol. Actually that would be the perfect forum Bikes and MMA!!! Lets get an MMA section going.

Dana and the UFC brought MMA back to life and made it respectable enough for TV. That is fantastic and they deserve credit for that. I just hope they don't turn it into Boxing or NASCAR. Keep it pure but make it a good show without ruining it. THat's going to be the challenge moving forward.

·
Registered
135 Posts
You know, I've been calling that shit for 3 years now, and everyone has made fun of me, called me an idiot. I don't know anything about the sport, blah blah

I will say it now, and again. FUCK DANA WHITE...UFC=WWF.

WRONG....You fail.
Well, they all fail to find someone, go for it bro. Fedor??...LOL.